Meet Council

A dedicated group of volunteers with vast expertise and experience who guide the work of the church.

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Pam Cameron

Chair of Council

council.chair@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Carol Bennett

Vice Chair of Council
Co-Chair of Ministry and Personnel

ministry.personnel@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Aija Marshall

Council Secretary

council.secretary@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Kathryn MacGregor

Co-Chair Ministry and Personnel

ministry.personnel@eastendunited.ca

 

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Norman Tanaka

Treasurer

treasurer@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Victor Chan

Chair of Stewardship

property.finance@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Marian Stinson

Chair of Faith

faith@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Chris Bennett

Community Relation and Presbytery Representative

community.relations@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Judith Ramsay

Co-Chair of Trustees

trustees@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Fred Angus

Co-Chair Trustees and Presbytery Representative

trustees@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

TBD

Chair of Community

community@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Mary Gerritsma

Chair of Membership

membership@eastendunited.ca