Meet Council

A dedicated group of volunteers with vast expertise and experience who guide the work of the church.

IMG_1554

Pam Cameron

Chair of Council

council.chair@eastendunited.ca

IMG_1546

Carol Bennett

Vice Chair of Council
Co-Chair of Ministry and Personnel

ministry.personnel@eastendunited.ca

Aija-7711 (1)

Aija Marshall

Council Secretary

council.secretary@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Kathryn MacGregor

Co-Chair Ministry and Personnel

ministry.personnel@eastendunited.ca

 

ann _)

Ann McIlwraith

Treasurer

treasurer@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Norman Tanaka

Chair of Finance & Property

property.finance@eastendunited.ca

IMG_1552

Marian Stinson

Chair of Faith

faith@eastendunited.ca

IMG_1547

Chris Bennett

Community Relations and

Presbytery Representative

community.relations@eastendunited.ca

IMG_1556

Judith Ramsay

Chair of Trustees

trustees@eastendunited.ca

IMG_1553

Fred Angus

Co-Chair Trustees and Presbytery Representative

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Karen Somerville

Chair of Community

community@eastendunited.ca

abstract-art-background-1594927 copy

Ron McKay

Chair of Congregational Life & Stewardship

membership@eastendunited.ca